We call our house churches the "life blood" of Element. These small pockets of community are the places where we truly live life with each other... we share joys and pains, enjoy food and fellowship, and reach out together to impact our city. In order to experience what Element is really all about, you've gotta give the house church thing a try. It's not so scary, we promise... in fact, for most of us, it's the best part of our week.

Find a House Church


farrell.jpg
radebaugh.jpg

Summerfield

Leaders: Chris and Melody Farrell and Grant and Hannah Radebaugh
Meets: 2nd and 4th Friday's @ 6:30pm
Details: Family Dinner & Kids Welcome
Contact: Melody - melody@iamelement.org or Hannah - hannah@iamelement.org


South Riverview

Leaders: Benjamin and Erin NeSmith
Meets: 1st and 3rd Friday's @ 6:30pm
Details: Family Dinner & Kids Welcome
Contact: Benjamin - benjamin@iamelement.org

57599592_10216639364955277_1874060596803010560_n.jpg

dorey.jpg

North Riverview

Leaders: Danielle and Ryan Dorey
Meets: Every other Wednesday @ 7:00pm
Details: No Childcare Provided
Contact:  Danielle - dndorey@gmail.com


North Tampa

Leaders: Brett and Tricia Culp & Jordan and Liza Thurmond
Meets: One Sunday night and one Thursday night per month
Details: Kids welcome
Contact: Tricia - tricia@brettculp.com
Jordan - jtthurmond@gmail.com

Brett Tricia_Beach.jpg
element_6.jpg